WVBKA Contact List (Wye Valley Beekeepers' Association)

WVBKA Officers for 2018-2019

Rob Doran
01432 830056

Vice Chairman:
David Williams
07875 426089

General and Honey Show Secretary:
Susan Quigley
New House Farm, Michaelchurch Escley
HR2 0PT, 01981 510183

Treasurer & Membership Secretary:
Roger Jenner, Grove Cottage, Walterstone, Hereford HR2 0DT
Contact or 01873 890467

Librarian: (Interim host) Peter Woodward
07980 235949

Association Apiary Management team:
David Williams 07875 426089
Dave Williams 01981 550320

Newsletter Editors:
Tim & Belinda Dale

Geoff Dutson
Andy Strangeway
June Williams
Duncan Penkey
Juliet Parker-Smith
Peter Woodward

Catering Committee:
June Williams, Jane Matthews

Mentoring Team:
Geoff Dutson 01981 500491
Cliff Rose 01981 251844
David Williams 07875 426089
Peter Woodward 07980 235949

Technical Advisers:
Members of the mentoring team (above) and
Dave Williams 01981 550320

Website Editor: Rob Doran

Hon. Auditor: Mike Price